I think she should write a book

I just got to know one of my friends grow her own plants; vegetables, herbs and flowers. She has a blog and document the progress of her plants; from the early stage of seeding, fertilizing, etc. She showed me the blog and I admire her patience in growing a plant.

She said in the beginning she stumble into mistakes too but as she go along, she learns from her experience and it matures her. She is also active in online forum for gardener – a platform where a group of gardener virtually meet up and exchange tips, idea, solving problem and learn from each other.

I asked her to write a book about her plants but she was reluctant and in confidence  She said she is new in this gardening thing and she fears that no one will buy and read her book.

I seriously think she should write a book.

About adnadnan

Mother of 3
This entry was posted in Friend, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

